Dirty old man!

Huong Pham Beautiful lady !

Huong Pham's photo.

Tung Thai Cô ấy là chiếc lá cuối cùng của anh.

Huong Pham Còn hai chiếc nữa anh ạ. Chiếc lá sau cùng và chiếc là … tận cùng … đang trên đường đến gõ cửa nhà anh đó !!!

Tung Thai Anh đã hứa với cô ta không còn dzê và yêu ai nữa rồi đó nghen 🙂

Tom Premo & Huong Like Who is this?

Tung Thai , Ora Sarah Hudes & Erika J Roy‘s online spiritual sister 🙂
Tung Thai And his wife …
https://duocngon.wordpress.com/2016/02/18/dirty-old-man/

Hey dude, this is my wife.
duocngon.wordpress.com

Tung Thai She is my niece’s best friend and neighbor in Virginia 🙂

Tung Thai's photo.

Notifications

  • Ora Sarah Hudes likes your comment: “She is my niece’s best friend and…”

    about a minute ago
  • Ora Sarah Hudes likes your comment: “She is Upekkha-TL …”

    about a minute ago

Khi em thoáng qua đời tôi – Quang Dũng

Khi em thoáng qua đời tôi
Là bao lần trời giông bão về
Khi em thoáng qua đời tôi
Làm tơi bời nghìn thu lá vàng.
Khi em khắc sâu hồn tôi
Dòng nhạc tình nhiều khi rã rời
Khi em đã xa lòng tôi
Từng cung sầu tràn dâng chơi vơi.
[ĐK:]
Khi em thoáng qua đời tôi
Để lại nỗi đau vội
Khi em đã quên cuộc vui
Còn sợi nắng u hoài
Héo trong tôi tiếng than dài.Thời yêu thương cũ em còn giữ
Trong lòng sánh đôi cành lá khô vàng héo
Còn mình tôi chút thương cùng nhớ
Hẹn ngày cuối trao mùi hương dĩ vãng.Thì đành buông mãi theo ngày tháng
Cho từng vết thương tìm đến không bờ bến
Vì lần em thoáng qua đời tôi
Như một giấc đầy vơi
Bao nghiệt ngã khi người xa

Who is she?

Who is she
TL NG
Commented “Hey dude, this is my wife. Wh…” on: TT loves UT

Tung Thai

Shared publiclyFeb 13, 2016

TT loves UT

Tung Thai’s photos 2 comments

Tung Thai 1:06 PM

I know! She is 16 years younger than you! Dirty old man!

TL NG

What you are thinking, doing, and saying is very inconsiderate. Think about it.

Tung Thai 1:18 PM

Who are you, and how much do you know about us to write as such?

Tung Thai

1:24 PM

1- Yes! I am Tung Thai, I am now 59 years old, and I treated your wife as my niece!

2- When I was 18 years old in 1975, your wife has just been born!

3- She said her husband is just two (2) years my junior, and she insisted to call me “anh TT!”

I am sure that you have the information offhand to call me inconsiderate!

Photo:

Tung Thai

Shared publicly  –  12:30

Huong Pham Love you so much, anh Tung Thai.
Huong
Leave a Reply

