Paintings

 14 hrs · 

Sorry, I don’t have a better copy of this painting. I call it, Lemur on God’s Hand of Madagascar.

I wanted to know what jumped into my head to stop me from petting a rabid Border Collie puppy!

For real!

At first when I was painting this, I thought it was going to be an elephant, but it was my twin sister Ingrid that said it looked like a Lemur to her.

God’s hand is in almost the exact shape of Madagascar (I did not look at a map when I did this painting, and I didn’t know that Lemurs lived in Madagascar either) except for the very tip. Which is the very tip of God’s index finger.

Directly behind the Lemur on God’s hand is an aurora borealis.

Ingrid Hudes i heart emoticon lemurs

Like · Reply · 1 · 13 hrs
Ingrid Hudes replied · 2 Replies
Junelle Witt Rehmeyer
Junelle Witt Rehmeyer Really good painting, Erika.

Erika J Roy replied · 3 Replies
Tung Thai
Tung Thai Likes like emoticon Why does a painting artist have to display worldwide her painting?
Erika J Roy
Erika J Roy I’m not sure that fb would be considered worldwide. I’m sharing my painting just as any artist would do.
Is that a problem?
🙂
Tung Thai
Tung Thai No! I have met an exceptional artist, I have asked her to let me publish her paintings, she said no. Her paintings were, are and will never be displayed for others to copy and sell for a price … hichichic
Tung Thai
Tung Thai I have never dated, signed and please do copy my poems and my computerized paintings as if they are your creations. Is it a problem?
Tung Thai Good question / Good answer. Thanks

13268250_10153434986630807_3626332484262717442_o
Erika J Roy
Erika J Roy Your welcome Tung Thai! Glad you are happy! 🙂


Vietnamese follows

2 hrs ·

Follow Following · Yesterday ·

bb

Chân dung chuyển thể từ ảnh TND chụp thành tranh vẽ của HS Mơ Ngọc Sĩ…. Thx anh đã đem hình ảnh VN đến triến lãm trên đất Mỹ…..
Thanh Thúy Ùi, vẽ mà như chụp ý ạ.

Thảo Nguyễn Đắc
Thảo Nguyễn Đắc Rất tuyệt he em
Thanh Thúy
Thanh ThúyYesssss! Anh ko nói em nhìn tưởng hình chụp.
Hung Hua Mình cũng có vẽ từ ảnh Anh chụp nữa đây smile emoticon

Hung Hua's photo.
Cu Le
Cu Le Tuyệt vời
Nguyen Nguyen Phuong
Nguyen Nguyen Phuong Đẹp tuyệt vời bác Mơ Ngọc Sĩ ạ.
Mơ Ngọc Sĩ
Mơ Ngọc Sĩ Thanks You! Bạn Phương nhá!
Binh Nguyen
Binh Nguyen Nghệ thuật đẹp anh Mơ Ngọc Sĩ
 
Phùng Hạnh Đẹp quá.
Nhiếp Ảnh Thành Long
Nhiếp Ảnh Thành Long Đẹp wá anh ơi….

Thảo Nguyễn Đắc
Thảo Nguyễn Đắc Original photography ver
Thảo Nguyễn Đắc's photo.
Nguyễn Công Minh replied · 1 Reply
Mơ Ngọc Sĩ
Mơ Ngọc Sĩ Chân thành cảm ơn Quý thân hữu xa gần đã chia sẻ.
Nguyen Nguyen Phuong
Nguyen Nguyen Phuong Cháu nhìn mà thấy chẳng khác gì ảnh chụp bác ạ

Tại sao họa sĩ cần phải triển lãm tranh?

Ai trả lời để bán là sai bét!

Ai trả lời để lãnh giải lại còn sai hơn sai!

Leave a Reply

